Members Menu

Approved Trainers

The following are trainers who are trained and approved by Andrew T. Austin and are representative of The Association for IEMT Practitioners. As such you can be sure that your IEMT training is fully approved and meets the standard required by the association.

Accept no imitations. All IEMT trainers and practitioners are required to be registered with The Association for IEMT Practitioners. If you have a query about a training or about a practitioner's membership status, please email: associationforiemt@gmail.com

Sonia Richards

Sonia Richards. UK. Email: sonia@soniarichards.com

Hanneke van der Voort. Netherlands. Email: hanneke0609@gmail.com

Hanneke van der Voort. Netherlands. Email: hanneke0609@gmail.com

Konstantinos Kaan Bimplis. Greece. Email: kbimplis@gmail.com

Konstantinos Kaan Bimplis. Greece. Email: kbimplis@gmail.com

UK. Email: thedreamsculptor@gmail.com

John Martin Moore. UK. Email: johnmartinmoore@hotmail.com

Holland. Email: annetenbrinkecoaching@gmail.com

Anne ten Brinke. Netherlands. Email: annetenbrinkecoaching@gmail.com

Matt Kendall. UK. Email: matt@realworldhypnotherapy.com

Matt Kendall. UK. Email: matt@realworldhypnotherapy.com

dov-meidan

Dov Meidan. Israel. Email: dovmdn@gmail.com

Phil Knox. UK.  Email: phil@iemt.info

Karin Luis. Netherlands. Email: info@nlpacademie.nl

Karin Luis. Netherlands. Email: info@nlpacademie.nl

mickey-berkhal

Mickey Berkhal. Israel. Email: miki@forachange.co.il

alan-johnson

Alan Johnson. UK. Email: enquire@trainofthought.org.uk

Carl Jackson. UK. Email: wolfy1966@hotmail.com

Joanna Harper. UK. Email: Harpershealth@gmail.com

Holly Wincote. UK. Email: holly@atherapy.co.uk

UK. Email: anthonyroberts.hyp@gmail.com

Anthony Roberts. UK. Email: anthonyroberts.hyp@gmail.com